Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Kari
Kari
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The Best Company I've had. I've had a lot of contractors over the last 2 years for small to medium projects. Price is fair and the most reasonable. I had 3 bids done for this job. Greg and his men are very professional and did a wonderful job on my of my showers. Will definitely call for anymore projects in the future.
Monica Rael
Monica Rael
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I can't say enough good things about Greg and Bathroom Headquarters! He and his work crew did an amazing job putting in a walk in shower for my dad in one day! My dad is a disabled veteran with many health issues and it became their priority to get his walk in shower done so he could be safe! Not only is it a great shower it also gives my dad some independence and safety he didn't have before. If you need caring and efficient people for your bathroom needs please give them a call. They treat you with caring compassion and you will not be disappointed! They definitely value their customers especially our veterans!
Ashlea Baalmann
Ashlea Baalmann
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Greg was great to work with. Communicated the process and plan and followed through with it. His crew was very courteous. I was very happy with the finished product and would recommend him to anyone looking to have some renovations done!
Laura Roberds
Laura Roberds
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We first met with Greg to discuss what our options were to install a new shower in our master bedroom. Greg stayed in contact with us from the beginning and through the project to the end. The plumber and installers were prompt, efficient, courteous, and answered our questions. Once the project was completed, we were pleased with the results. The project was completed on time and everything was cleaned up. I would highly recommend Bathroom Headquarters again in the future.
Tyler Goering
Tyler Goering
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This company is truly 5 stars! Everyone involved were very professional! Our shower remodel was done early and looks great! We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family!
Claudia Keller
Claudia Keller
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I got Greg's name from some friends who loved his work. We negotiated for 2 showers and he had his men come and remove two fiberglass bathtubs and installed two custom showers. We are very pleased with the workman ship. The two men who built the showers were here when they said they would be, they were very professional and polite. Helpful and fast working. I would hire this company again in a heartbeat! I am very pleased. Claudia Keller
Tanna Rae Debo-loreg
Tanna Rae Debo-loreg
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
After a $6.5k master bath experience with contractors who were not as qualified as they claimed to be, we logged on to Home Advisor and searched for a company with great reviews and photos. We called Greg @ Bathroom Headquarters and after hearing our predicament he came right out to assess our ‘project’. From the first ‘oh man, what a mess’ to the final phone call thanking him for rescuing us from chaos, he and everyone he sent to us was perfect in every way. From the demo to the plumbing to the tile to the fixture and door installation, they were all kind, courteous, prompt, efficient and experienced. After the horrible mess we started out with, we could not have imagined how wonderful the end result would be. Many thanks to each and every one who helped us achieve the master bath we wanted for years, especially Greg.
Carolyn Dotson
Carolyn Dotson
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I found this company to be professional. Friendly and over the top with pleasing us. We just had our shower remodeled and are super pleased! Great quality products and workmanship. Highly recommend Barhroom Headquarters!
Karie Hughes
Karie Hughes
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
My mother had a large antique bathtub/shower and was no longer able to climb in and out of it. Greg and his team removed the bathtub and built a beautiful custom shower with a bench, grab bars and water controls by the bench so she can can adjust it from there. We’ve also hired them to do some additional work replacing the floor and vanity. We’ve been very pleased with the work so far and looking forward to seeing the rest when it’s finished. They have been very helpful throughout the process answering questions and explaining the next steps and always respond very quickly. I would highly recommend this company for any bathroom projects.
Kristen Woodburn
Kristen Woodburn
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
Our bathroom remodel is in progress, and we are already very happy with the exceptional work! We are having a shower replaced and the crew went above and beyond to use the highest quality materials in our budget, to share design ideas we never would have thought of, and to finish and trim to create a seamless shower floor to ceiling. Outstanding, near-daily communication. The crew arrived on time, finished on time, and cleaned up completely. Very kind and respectful of our home and our space. Highly recommend!
Kay Spear
Kay Spear
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Bathroom Headquarters did a great job on replacing my old bathtub with a walk-in shower. I was so nervous about doing this on my own, but Greg put all of my concerns to rest. The crew was great - very courteous, prompt & professional. They installed a seat and grab bars and custom fit them for me. A new toilet and new luxury vinyl was installed as well - all in one day! Everything was clean and picture perfect when they were done. Most satisfied!
Promotional Offer

Make Your Ideas a Reality

Setup Your Consultation

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (316) 633-9967
Bath & Shower Remodel At Its Best

Bath Remodel At It's Best

Immerse yourself in the warmth and luxury of your newly redesigned bathtub or shower, where you can unwind and let go of the day's stress in your elegant bathroom. Your transformed space will be the perfect sanctuary for relaxation and rejuvenation.

  • Most homeowners choose Bathroom Headquarters for our high-quality products, expert remodeling team, and effortless maintenance of our baths and showers.
  • Bathroom Headquarters' baths and showers feature contemporary solid surfaces, eliminating the chance for dirt and germs to accumulate.
  • Our remodeling process minimizes demolition and mess, ensuring a clean and efficient experience.
  • Boost your home's value with a luxurious bathroom remodel, making it a worthwhile investment for the future.
  • We guarantee your satisfaction with our unparalleled customer service!

Contact Us

Book Your Consultation

For exceptional bathroom remodeling and design services, look no further than the specialists at Bathroom Headquarters. Our dedicated and experienced team is prepared to utilize their skills to bring your dream to life!

YES! I am ready for a bathroom makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

Bathroom Headquarters (Wichita)
801 E Douglas Ave
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 633-9967

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Closed on holidays

Bathroom Headquarters (Kiowa)
621 N 3rd St
Kiowa, KS 67070

(620) 825-4300

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Closed on holidays

Promotional Offer

St. Patrick's Sales Event

Save up to $2,500 for a Complete Bathroom Remodel, New Bath System Install, Walk-in Shower Remodel, or a tub to shower conversion. Offer ends March 17, 2024.

Terms & Conditions

All promotional offers run on a limited basis and are valid under the following conditions:

  • One offer per new customer
  • Offer must be redeemed at time of estimate
  • Offer cannot be combined with any other offer
  • Previous orders and estimates are excluded